Teleshop Gleisdorf


Ludwig-Binder-Straße 41
8200 Gleisdorf
Montag bis Freitag
9.00 – 12.30 und 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
9.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Telefon: +43 3112 36700
Mail: gleisdorf@teleshop.co.at

Teleshop Weiz


Birkfelderstraße 37
8160 Weiz
Montag bis Freitag
9.00 – 12.30 und 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
9.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Telefon: +43 3172 7053
Mail: weiz@teleshop.co.at

Teleshop Hartberg


Ressavarstraße 46
8230 Hartberg
Montag bis Freitag
08.30 – 12.30 und 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Telefon: +43 3332 64010
Mail: hartberg@teleshop.co.at

Mobile&HoME Shop Hollabrunn


Hauptplatz 8
2020 Hollabrunn
Montag bis Freitag
9.00 – 12.30 und 13.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
9.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Telefon: +43 2952 200 97
Mail: hollabrunn@mobile-home.at

Mobile&HoME Shop Gleisdorf


Ludwig-Binder-Straße 14 / Top 8
8200 Gleisdorf
Montag bis Freitag
9.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
9.00 – 13.00 Uhr
Telefon: +43 664 606 66 113
Mail: gleisdorf@mobile-home.at

Mobile&HoME Shop Fieberbrunn


Rosenegg 21
6391 Fieberbrunn
Montag bis Freitag
9.00 – 12.30 und 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
9.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Telefon: +43 5354 52213
Mail: fieberbrunn@mobile-home.at

Mobile&HoME Shop Schwaz


Andreas-Hofer-Straße 10
6130 Schwaz
Montag bis Freitag
9.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Samstag
9.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Telefon: +43 5242 63014
Mail: schwaz@mobile-home.at