Unsere Teams in Gleisdorf

Unser Tele&HoME Team

Gernot Voit
Gernot VoitShop Manager
Telefon: +43 664 60666 660
Mail: gernot.voit@telehome.at
Nina Kleinhappl
Nina KleinhapplShop Consultant
Telefon: +43 664 60666 665
Mail: nina.kleinhappl@telehome.at
Harald Hribar
Harald HribarShop Consultant
Telefon: +43 664 60666 664
Mail: harald.hribar@telehome.at
Peter Loder
Peter LoderShop Consultant
Telefon: +43 664 60666 111
Mail: peter.loder@telehome.at

Unser Mobile&HoME Team

Bettina Eder
Bettina EderShop Consultant
Telefon: +43 664 60666 113
Mail: bettina.eder@mobile-home.at
Susanne Sucher
Susanne SucherShop Consultant
Telefon: +43 664 60666 113
Mail: susanne.sucher@mobile-home.at