Unsere Teams in Hartberg

Vertriebs Team

Bernhard Putz-Pfleger
Bernhard Putz-PflegerShop Manager
Telefon: +43 664 60666 220
Mail: bernhard.putz@telehome.at
Petra Kratzer
Petra KratzerShop Consultant
Telefon: +43 3332 64010
Mail: petra.kratzer@telehome.at
Alexander Mechle
Alexander MechleShop Consultant
Telefon: +43 3332 64010
Mail: alexander.mechle@telehome.at

Backoffice

Judith Mühl
Judith MühlBackoffice
Telefon: +43 664 60666 200
Mail: judith.muehl@telehome.at
Martina Samwald
Martina SamwaldAccounting
Telefon: +43 3332 640 10
Mail: martina.samwald@telehome.at

Service Team

Christian Schmidt
Christian SchmidtCustomer Service
Telefon: +43 664 60666 224
Mail: christian.schmidt@telehome.at
Daniel Fleischhackl
Daniel FleischhacklIT-Consultant
Telefon: +43 664 60666 114
Mail: daniel.fleischhackl@telehome.at
Harald Schwab
Harald SchwabSystemadministrator